This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Club president DI Gregor Wakolbinger
Club past-president Dr. Heinz Thaler
Club 1st vice president Mag. Johannes Pracher
Club secretary Mag. Dr. Alexander (Axel) Mirtl, M.B.L.
Club treasurer Dkfm. Dr. Ulf Dieter Dieter Pribyl